PSI 2017/2018 - Cosmology (Smith)

PSI 2017/2018 - Cosmology (Smith)

 

 

Monday Apr 23, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Friday Apr 20, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Speaker(s): 

First look at CMB: surface of last scattering, Planck spectrum, multipole expansion, dark matter evidence

Scientific Areas: 

 

Monday Apr 16, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Friday Apr 13, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

 

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
Speaker(s): 
Scientific Areas: 

Pages