Le contenu de cette page n’est pas disponible en français. Veuillez nous en excuser.

Distinguished Visiting Research Chair

The following distinguished scientists regularly spend extended periods of time at Perimeter Institute as members of Perimeter’s research community.

Portrait de Yan Soibelman

Kansas State University
Deformation Theory, Symplectic Geometry

Princeton University - Department of Physics
Albert Einstein Professor in Science
Portrait de Raman Sundrum

University of Maryland
Portrait de Barbara Terhal

Delft University of Technology
Portrait de Senthil Todadri

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Department of Physics
Portrait de Guifre Vidal

Senior Faculty (ON LEAVE)


Bringing together the world's top Theoretical Physicists to unlock the mysteries of the universe.