Le contenu de cette page n’est pas disponible en français. Veuillez nous en excuser.

Distinguished Visiting Research Chair

The following distinguished scientists regularly spend extended periods of time at Perimeter Institute as members of Perimeter’s research community.

Utrecht University - Spinoza Institute
Distinguished Professor

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) - Department of Physics
Assistant Professor

Chapman University
James J. Farley Professor in Natural Philosophy

Institute for Advanced Study (IAS)

Pennsylvania State University - Department of Physics
Eberly Professor of Physics

Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics (KITP)
Professor of Physics and Permanent Member

University of Washington - Department of Physics
Emeritus Professor

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences Chennai

Distinguished Visiting Research Chair

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee - Department of Physics
Theoretical and experimental gravitation


Bringing together the world's top Theoretical Physicists to unlock the mysteries of the universe.